Skip to main content
Saint Lucia


Saint Lucia

About Saint Lucia

Fully independent since 1979, Saint Lucia is a sovereign island country in the Eastern Caribbean Sea. In 2015, the Saint Lucia government established the Citizenship by Investment Program to encourage foreign investment, making it possible to obtain your Saint Lucia citizenship by investment in only approximately 4 months. Citizens of Saint Lucia enjoy the comfort of traveling to 132 countries without the need for a visa, including major business hubs in Europe, North- and Latin America as well as Asia, making a citizenship in Saint Lucia an extremely attractive choice.

Applicants and their dependents are not required to live in Saint Lucia to obtain citizenship, meaning you can apply for and receive secondary passports without having to relocate the entire family or renounce your original nationality.